Table d’hôtes

 

    Croustade de foie gras aux pommes

     

    Carpaccio de canard sur caviar d'aubergine

    Carpaccio de canard sur caviar d’aubergine

    A daughter of Armagnac winemakers, Hélène feels very strongly about sharing with you Gascony’s traditions. She prepares  meals with produce, meats, cheeses and fruits that are locally  sourced and adds to it a modern flair.

    Married to a french canadian, she will make you travel through her cooking. Hélène & Jean share with you their experience of life and travel, since they lived 20 years in the United States.

    With their experience in catering and welcoming the public, they will make you discover this corner of the country, the roundness of its landscapes, the quality of its products and local wines. All that, you will find on your plate. Moreover, Hélène can only conceive the table d’hôtes by sharing it with her guests.

    The table d’hôtes that we offer is an all-inclusive formula that consists of: Aperitif, appetizers, starter, main course, dessert, wine, coffee, tea, and Armagnac 2000 from Château de Millet. Aperitifs, cocktails, Floc de Gascogne, Côtes de Gascogne wines and the Nectar of Gers, Armagnac all come from the family vineyard located in Eauze, 20 mns away from our house. We serve quality regional products and a majority of the vegetables come from our own garden.

    The table d’hôte is served on the terrace or in the large dining room according to the seasons an weather conditions. The table d’hôte is served at 20:00.

    If available, the Table d’hôtes must be booked at least 24 hours in advance. Please contact us for availability. Minimum of 4 guests.If not available you can have dinner here with things you have bought in the dining room or on the terrace. We have a microwave, a refrigerator, plates, silverware, etc … we will offer you a glass of Côtes de Gascogne to go along with your meal.

Table d’hôtes

 

    Croustade de foie gras aux pommes

     

    Carpaccio de canard sur caviar d'aubergine

    Carpaccio de canard sur caviar d’aubergine

    Fille de vignerons armagnacais, Hélène, est résolument attachée aux traditions d’accueil du territoire gascon. Elle saura vous régaler avec des spécialités gersoises, élaborées avec des produits de qualité et souvent adaptées au gout du jour !

    Mariée à un Québécois, elle vous fera voyager à travers sa cuisine, et Hélène et Jean se plairont à partager avec vous leurs expériences de vie et de voyages, puisqu’ils ont vécu 20 ans aux États-Unis.

    Forts de leur expérience dans la restauration et l’accueil du public, ils sauront vous faire découvrir ce coin de pays, la rondeur de ses paysages, la qualité des produits et vins locaux que vous retrouverez dans votre assiette. Ils ne peuvent donc concevoir la table d’hôtes qu’en la partageant avec vous.

    La table d’hôtes que nous vous proposons en formule tout inclus se compose de: Apéritif, mises en bouche, entrée, plat, dessert, vins, café, thé, infusion et Armagnac 2000 du Château de Millet. Nous vous ferons déguster des apéritifs, cocktails et vins à partir des produits de la propriété familiale: Floc de Gascogne, Vin de Pays des Côtes de Gascogne et le Nectar du gers, l’Armagnac.

    La table d’hôtes est servie sur la terrasse ou bien dans la grande salle à manger selon les saisons. La table d’hôtes est servie à 20h00.

    Selon les disponibilités, la Table d’hôtes doit être réservée au moins 24 heures à l’avance. Veuillez nous contacter pour connaître les disponibilités. Minimum de 4 convives.